Contact Us:

Parks and Recreation Office: 618-624-0139

Mary Jeanne Hutchison, Director of Parks and Recreation: mhutchison@ofallon.org

Andrew Dallner, Superintendent of Recreation: adallner@ofallon.org

Patrick Poore-Christensen: Recreation Supervisor: ppoorechristensen@ofallon.org

Nathan McBeth, Recreation Supervisor: nmcbeth@ofallon.org

Kristen Pelley, Sports Park Supervisor: kpelley@ofallon.org

Pearl Gipson, Administrative Assistant: pgipson@ofallon.org

Marivel O'Guin, Office Assistant: moguin@ofallon.org

Jamie Frank, Parks and Grounds Superintendent; jfrank@ofallon.org

Michael Siebert, Park Supervisor: msiebert@ofallon.org

Sarah Gregory, Horticulturalist: sgregory@ofallon.org

Jamie Smith, Park Maintenance I

Lloyd Fussel: Park Maintenance II

Aaron Mersinger: Park Maintenance

Erik Schuyler, Park Maintenance I