Elected Officials

Dear Residents and Visitors of O'Fallon:

On behalf of the City of O’Fallon, I want to welcome you to our fine city. Whether you come from a large city or a small community, you will find that O’Fallon offers a small, close-knit community atmosphere with many big city benefits.

O’Fallon is presently experiencing significant growth. As you drive around the city, you will notice evolving commercial and residential development. We are pleased that O’Fallon is continuing to grow and develop as a modern community, while retaining its historical heritage. Our heritage has always been the foundation for growth and development.

O’Fallon offers much to its citizens and visitors. We have beautiful parks to enjoy with your family and recreational activities are offered year round. A diverse religious community and an ever-expanding economy make O’Fallon the premier community in the Metro-East. I hope that you will join us for various community celebrations held throughout the year. Sporting activities, concerts, and special events are frequent occurrences. Citizen involvement is strong in O’Fallon and we encourage you to become involved!

Our city's government is here to serve. The Mayor is elected at large (city-wide) for a four-year term while the 14 City Council Members are elected from wards for staggered four-year terms.

We value your suggestions and comments. If you have questions or concerns regarding services provided by the City, please feel free to contact us by phone or online form. You may reach City Hall at 618-624-4500, Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


Herb Roach

O'Fallon's Elected Officials

Herb RoachMayor255 S. Lincoln Ave
Jerry MouserCity Clerk255 S. Lincoln Ave
David HurseyTreasurer255 S. Lincoln Ave

City Council

Ross Rosenberg, Ward 1Alderman321-591-3363
Dennis Muyleart, Ward 1Alderman618-363-8203
Jessica Lotz, Ward 2Alderman618-741-5822
Jerry Albrecht, Ward 2Alderman618-632-7172
Kevin Hagarty, Ward 3Alderman618-920-1513
Matthew Gilreath, Ward 3Alderman 
Todd Roach, Ward 4Alderman


Mark Morton, Ward 4Alderman618-541-8346
Gwen Randolph, Ward 5Alderman314-479-0032
Christopher Monroe, Ward 5Alderman618-558-0169
Tom Vorce, Ward 6Alderman312-342-1740
Ray Holden, Ward 6Alderman618-628-0762
Nathan Parchman, Ward 7Alderman270-705-8483
Dan Witt, Ward 7Alderman618-972-8561