Library Board

The Library Board is made up of residents from the O’Fallon Public Library service area, appointed by the Mayor and approved by the City Council. The Board Members apointed by the mayor shall hold office for 3 years and until their sucessors are appointed. Its responsibilities include the approval of the library operating budget, development of library policies and hiring of a Library Director. The Library Board meets on the second Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at the Library, 120 Civic Plaza in the Small Conference Room.

Staff Contacts

Jessica Lotz

Board Members

Name Title
Larry Morrison (09-03-22)
Linda Kahley (09-03-22) Vice President
Nancy Clark (09-17-21) Secretary
Linda Mitchell (09-03-22)
Doug Distler (02-03-23) Treasurer
Suzanne Rupright (09-17-21) President
Linda Gruchala (09-17-21)
Elizabeth Jennings (05-03-23)
Charla Morton (05-03-23)