Arts Commission

The Arts Commission was established to promote and encourage public programs; to further the development and public awareness of and interest in the fine and performing arts; to facilitate the identification and preservation of the cultural heritage of the city, and to act in an advisory capacity to the city in connection with the artistic and cultural development of the city.  The Arts Commission consists of five members, all of whom are residents, and are appointed by the Mayor with the advice of the Council.

Board Members

Name Title
Jodi Caticchio (02-04-15)
Gary Olds (02-04-15)
Mary Jeanne Hutchison Staff Liaison